voice-czech-dita
7 years agoAdd build changes from voice-czech-krb. master v1.0.0
Boris Dušek [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 20:14:09 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Add build changes from voice-czech-krb.

7 years agoAdd and adjust release stuff from voice-czech-krb.
Boris Dušek [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 20:05:18 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Add and adjust release stuff from voice-czech-krb.

8 years agoAdjustments made by phoneticians
Milan Zamazal [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 15:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Adjustments made by phoneticians

8 years agoBackup files added to .gitignore
Milan Zamazal [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 15:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Backup files added to .gitignore

8 years agoThis is a female voice
Milan Zamazal [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:53:56 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
This is a female voice

8 years agoetc/powfacts file added
Milan Zamazal [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:06:00 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
etc/powfacts file added

8 years ago.gitignore created
Milan Zamazal [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
.gitignore created

8 years agoPitchmarks generating fixed
Milan Zamazal [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Pitchmarks generating fixed

8 years agoPhone boundaries changed to diphone boundaries in the diphone index
Milan Zamazal [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 14:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Phone boundaries changed to diphone boundaries in the diphone index

8 years agoCreate lpc and groups directories in Makefile
Milan Zamazal [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:53:34 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Create lpc and groups directories in Makefile

8 years agoInitial commit
Milan Zamazal [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:44:19 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Initial commit