voice-czech-krb
7 years agoSet version to 1.0.0 for release. master v1.0.0
Boris Dušek [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 19:14:28 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Set version to 1.0.0 for release.

7 years agoUpdate home address of the project.
Boris Dušek [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 20:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Update home address of the project.

7 years agoAdd information about festvox dependency for voice editing.
Boris Dušek [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Add information about festvox dependency for voice editing.

7 years agoRemove need to specify ESTDIR in common case.
Boris Dušek [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 09:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Remove need to specify ESTDIR in common case.

7 years agoDocumentation improvements and updates.
Boris Dušek [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:46:55 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Documentation improvements and updates.

7 years agoAdd information about authors.
Boris Dušek [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Add information about authors.

7 years agoAdd necessary acknowledgement wording required by EU.
Boris Dušek [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Add necessary acknowledgement wording required by EU.

7 years agoUse bzip2 for source and binary tarball distributions.
Boris Dušek [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 13:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Use bzip2 for source and binary tarball distributions.

7 years agoUse git-archive for source tarball distribution.
Boris Dušek [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 12:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Use git-archive for source tarball distribution.

7 years agoInclude etc directory in tarball distribution.
Boris Dušek [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 16:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Include etc directory in tarball distribution.

7 years agoAdd COPYING, INSTALL, README.
Boris Dušek [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:31:20 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Add COPYING, INSTALL, README.

8 years agoAdjustments by phoneticians
Milan Zamazal [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 17:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Adjustments by phoneticians

8 years agoTypo fix in README
Milan Zamazal [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 21:44:54 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Typo fix in README

8 years agoetc/powfacts file added
Milan Zamazal [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:06:22 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
etc/powfacts file added

8 years ago.gitignore created
Milan Zamazal [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
.gitignore created

8 years agoPitchmarks generating fixed
Milan Zamazal [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Pitchmarks generating fixed

8 years agoPhone boundaries changed to diphone boundaries in the diphone index
Milan Zamazal [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 14:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Phone boundaries changed to diphone boundaries in the diphone index

8 years agoCreate lpc and groups directories in Makefile
Milan Zamazal [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Create lpc and groups directories in Makefile

8 years agoInitial commit
Milan Zamazal [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:36:05 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Initial commit